52 lists – cookies I love

So Pip from Meet me at Mikes has made the list of the week all about cookies. I really don’t want to be thinking about cookies right now. But if I must, then I guess I must. I mean, that’s the way the cookie crumbles right?

There are SO many cookies out there. Millions and millions of them. But my favourite will always be the choc chip cookie. I like all versions of choc chip cookies. In this department, I am not a purist.

Here’s some delicious choc chip combos for you.

Cookies one

1 – Peanut butter & choc chip cookies

2 – Choc chip, nutella, candy cane cookies 

3 – Salted caramel chocolate chip cookies

4 – Choc chip cookies with nutella, brown butter and sea salt

Cookies again

5 – Skillet baked, chocolate chip cookies

6 – Buttered popcorn, chocolate chip cookies

7 – Salted, spicy, double chocolate, chilli cookies

8 – Pumpkin, chocolate chip cookies

What are your favourite cookies?

5 thoughts on “52 lists – cookies I love

  1. Mmm, I am partial to a choc-chip cookie (my fav being ones that are studded with crystallised ginger!). Also on my list are jam drops, snickerdoodles and monte carlos. Seeing this list, I really see that my love for the crunchy/gooey discs comes from childhood…these are all bickies my mum made :) PS is it national cookie weekend this weekend or is that just a mrs fields promotion?!

    1. I’m not sure about cookie week but maybe that’s why Pip picked it. Sounds dangerous.

      I’m a chewy cookie person all the way.

      But I loved your snickerdoodles! They were perfectly in between! Crunchy outer, chewy inner!

Leave a Reply

