52 lists – words I love

Have you been following Meet me at Mike’s 52 list project? Each week this year, she’s posting a different list and I have been following along on instagram, loving what I see. You can read more here.

Today I decided that I’d join in. Cos let’s be honest, I’m a list maker from way back. And so many people are doing photo-a-day challenges that this seems a bit different.

But there’s a bit of catching up to do because we’re already three months into the year and not a list have I made. So I’m kicking off with this one.

Words I love:

Betwixt
Chilly

Gulp
Squish
Twee
Quoth
Swoon
Bewitch
Frock
Spectacular
Persnickty
Curmudgeonly
Gregarious
Stupendous
Flabbergasted
Cantankerous 
Sprightly
Hullabaloo
Ravishing
Gobbled
Wrinkled
Providore
Bocconcini
Frosting
Fancy
Debacle

Periwinkle

I really do love words. What are you favs? And would you, could you, tattoo them onto your arm? 

Inky words

One thought on “52 lists – words I love

Leave a Reply

