The Secret Garden

Isn’t this limited edition of The Secret Garden absolutley exquisite?

Puffin did small print runs of a range of classics which were all snapped up rather quickly. I can see why! I like the Treasure Island one too.

One thought on “The Secret Garden

  1. It’s lovely, and I really like the comment the designer made about wanting it to feel even more secret under all those layers. The Secret Garden was (maybe still is!) my ‘safe book’, my literary security blanket, that I would read whenever I was scared or upset after bad dreams or when my overactive imagination was at work on interpreting noises in the night. Thanks Frances Hodgson Burnett – IOU!

Leave a Reply

