List four: Restaurants I wish to frequent

I reeeaalllyyy want to try these places:

  • Quay (I want a snow egg!)
  • Bécasse
  • Glebe Point Diner
  • L’etoile
  • Oscillate Wildly
  • The Four in Hand
  • Rockpool
  • Boathouse on Blackwattle Bay
  • Red Lantern
  • Spice I Am
  • Universal
  • Billy Kwong
  • Berowra Waters Inn
  • Bird Cow Fish
  • Jonahs
  • The Boat House, Palm Beach
  • Vamps
  • Bundu Khan
  • The weird fondue place in Neutral Bay (even though people say it’s dodgy)
  • Viet Mason
  • Luxe Bakery
  • Emon
  • Wafu
  • Jazzsushi
  • Menya Noodle Bar
  • 485 Crown St
  • Maze (Melbourne)
  • Nobu (Melbourne)

So then friends, who am I dining with?

One thought on “List four: Restaurants I wish to frequent

Leave a Reply

