Some visual aides

I was scrolling down through my blog and realised that there just haven’t been enough images lately. Well, apart from Hoot and my sigh worthy crush.

So here’s my ten favourite Pinterest pics for today:

The armchair of my dreams. Oh how I long for a patchwork armchair!
A cute garden idea.
A SERIOUSLY pretty ring!
The perfect blue bag.
A pool right next to the ocean. Looks like a human fish tank – love it!
Another gorgeous spot to read.
Cute gift wrap idea for the men in your life
Colourful carriages – they look dreadfully unsafe but are pretty nonetheless.
Pretty birdies - Sheela makes ones like this!
A sign that I think every teacher needs for outside their classroom!Colourful carriages - they look dreadfully unsafe but are pretty nonetheless.
Leave a Reply

