Book lovin’

Books to the ceiling, books to the sky, my pile of books is a mile high.
How I love them! How I need them! 
I’ll be 100 before I read them.

 

One thought on “Book lovin’

  1. Books, glorious books! I love my books :-) they are like my security blanket. I have had to move house so many times since I moved out of home, but as long as I have my books with me I feel comfortable. Now…just need to get a feature chair to snuggle into while i read! Did u write that little ditty?!

Leave a Reply

